CALIFORNIA

A Verb for Keeping Warm  |  6328 San Pablo Avenue, Oakland, CA 94608  |  http://www.averbforkeepingwarm.com

  • BT Kids: October 4th – 12th, 2014
  • Fall 14: November 29 – December 7, 2014

Loop & Leaf  |  536 Brinkerhoff Avenue, Santa Barbara, CA 93101  |  http://www.loopandleaf.com

  •  BT Kids: October 18th – 26th, 2014

 

COLORADO

Fancy Tiger Crafts  |  59 Broadway, Denver, CO 80203  |  http://fancytiger.com

  •  Fall 14: January 10 – 18, 2015

 

MINNESOTA

The Yarnery  |  840 Grand Avenue, Saint Paul MN 55105  |  http://www.yarnery.com

  • Fall 14: January 24 – February 15, 2015

 

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Harrisville Designs  |  4 Mill Alley, Harrisville, NH 03450  |  http://www.harrisville.com

  •  Fall 14: February 21 – March 1, 2015

 

NEW YORK

Purl Soho  |  459 Broome Street, New York, NY 10013  |  http://www.purlsoho.com

  • BT Kids: November 29th – December 7th, 2014
  • Fall 14: October 4 – 12, 2014

 

OREGON

Knit Purl  |  1101 SW Alder St, Portland, OR 97205  |  http://www.knit-purl.com

  • BT Kids: November 1st – 9th, 2014
  • Fall 14: November 15 – 23, 2014

 

PENNSYLVANIA

Loop  |  1914 South Street, Philadelphia, PA 19146  |  http://www.loopyarn.com

  •  Fall 14: October 18 – 26, 2014

 

UTAH

Blazing Needles  |  1365 S. 1100 E, Salt Lake City, UT 84105  |  http://www.blazing-needles.com

  •  Fall 14: December 13 – 21, 2014

 

VIRGINIA

Fibre Space  |  1219 King Street, Alexandria, VA 22314  |  http://www.fibrespace.com

  •  Fall 14: November 1 – 9, 2014

 

WASHINGTON

Churchmouse Yarns and Teas  |  179 Madrone Lane, Bainbridge Island, WA 98110  |  http://www.churchmouseyarns.com

  •  Fall 14: December 27 – January 4, 2015

 

CANADA

Beehive Wool Shop  |  1700 Douglas St. Victoria, BC Canada  |  http://www.beehivewoolshop.com

  • Wool People 7: October 4th – 12th, 2014
  • Fall 14: March 7 – 15, 2015