CALIFORNIA

A Verb for Keeping Warm  |  6328 San Pablo Avenue, Oakland, CA 94608  |  http://www.averbforkeepingwarm.com

  •  BT Kids: October 4th-12th, 2014

Loop & Leaf  |  536 Brinkerhoff Avenue, Santa Barbara, CA 93101  |  http://www.loopandleaf.com

  •  BT Kids: October 18th – 26th, 2014

 

COLORADO

Fancy Tiger Crafts  |  59 Broadway, Denver, CO 80203  |  http://fancytiger.com

  • Wool People 7: August 16th-24th, 2014
  • BT Kids: September 6th-14th, 2014

 

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Harrisville Designs  |  4 Mill Alley, Harrisville, NH 03450  |  http://www.harrisville.com

  •  BT Kids: August 23rd-31st, 2014

 

NEW YORK

Purl Soho  |  459 Broome Street, New York, NY 10013  |  http://www.purlsoho.com

  • BT Kids: November 29th-December 7th, 2014

 

OREGON

Knit Purl  |  1101 SW Alder St, Portland, OR 97205  |  http://www.knit-purl.com

  • Wool People 7: August 30th – September 7th, 2014
  •  BT Kids: November 1st-9th, 2014

 

PENNSYLVANIA

Loop  |  1914 South Street, Philadelphia, PA 19146  |  http://www.loopyarn.com

  • BT Kids: September 20th-28th, 2014

 

UTAH

Blazing Needles  |  1365 S. 1100 E, Salt Lake City, UT 84105  |  http://www.blazing-needles.com

  • BT Kids: August 9th-17th, 2014
  • Wool People 7: September 13th – 21st, 2014

 

VIRGINIA

Fibre Space  |  1219 King Street, Alexandria, VA 22314  |  http://www.fibrespace.com

  •  BT Kids: July 26th-August 3rd, 2014

 

WASHINGTON

Churchmouse Yarns and Teas  |  179 Madrone Lane, Bainbridge Island, WA 98110  |  http://www.churchmouseyarns.com

  • Wool People 7: August 2nd – 10th, 2014

 

CANADA

Beehive Wool Shop  |  1700 Douglas St. Victoria, BC Canada  |  http://www.beehivewoolshop.com

  • BT Kids: July 14th-August 4th, 2014
  • BT Winter 14: August 2nd – 10th, 2014
  • Wool People 7: October 4th – 12th, 2014